I need your help!

Hey readers! I recently visited a clothing shop in Door County, and they had some awesome Wisconsin-themed t-shirts. Sadly, none of them fit me well, and even though I’m able to alter t-shirts quite easily I couldn’t justify paying a lot of money for something I would have to hack up and tailor.

However, I’ve since decided that it’s high time I get myself something that bears testimony to my love for my great state. To give you an idea of how much I love living here…I almost always cry when I happen upon photos of Wisconsin. Yeah. I’m that much of a sap.

Anyway, this is where you come in! I need some input – with so many designs out there to choose from, I decided to let you all vote for your favorite design. The shirt with the most votes will end up in my closet at some point in the near future. My birthday is at the end of June, for those of you who were curious đŸ˜‰

So, without further ado, here are the options (click on the links for more pictures):

Option #1:

“Home”

Option #2:

“Born and Raised”

Option #3:

“Midwest is Best”

Option #4:

“Roots”

Option #5

“Milwaukee Skyline”

And then, just for giggles, here are a few silly shirts that I don’t think I’d ever buy but found entertaining:

Mighty Midwest

Beneath Us

I’ll pick the winner next Tuesday!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

