We made a thing

It’s no secret that Boo and I like to create stuff together. We’ve made gardens, cabbage frames, woodworking projects, lots and lots of meals…

But this one probably tops them all.

So, now you all know why I’ve been a little quiet these past few months. When I’m not working, trying to get everything planted, or editing my story, I’m trying to get good sleep and figure out what still tastes good to me and what doesn’t. Thankfully, my first trimester is a thing of the past. I’m 15 weeks along and feeling much better. Now, if only I get the weeds in my garden under control…

I’ll be posting some thoughts on the craziness of pregnancy and motherhood over at my other blog, so check them out if you’re interested.

Here’s to a crazy new adventure for us!

 

Leave a Reply

